jump to navigation

Sinking with guilt February 2, 2009

Posted by pilibustero in Random Thoughts.
trackback

Just few hours ago, guilt took over control my system for some complicated yet preventable circumstance. If not of my dumb and reactive disposition, that uncalled scenario would not have happened. Worst, the subject of the confrontation is someone affective of me. In a span of a minute or two, I was stuck in my seat as it transpired. Guilt has eaten me ’till now.  I was so helpless. I was sorry. I was inutile. Indeed, this is a wake up call. I can bear this one.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

