jump to navigation

Lesson Never Learned July 5, 2009

Posted by pilibustero in Personal.
trackback

I’m enraged and angry finding myself short of time for my flight to manila this afternoon.This cost me another folds of money to get the first flight tomorrow to be able to catch up with our meeting in Makati at lunch time.

In the meantime, I’m already picturing out how tomorrow’s flag ceremony would push through without me. -apologies-

I mean it, I have to rethink something of myself in terms of time management.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

