jump to navigation

Pressure and Discomfort August 8, 2009

Posted by pilibustero in Personal.
trackback

It is discomforting to know that some peers around are putting pressure on you on some serious emotional matters. I never entertain gestures like that before but it seems to me, or maybe I was just exaggerating, that they are already setting scenario in their minds or doubts about my intentions. Relationship is after all not dictated. It is supposedly goes by  a process. Probably, they were just excited seeing me in some place of happiness but I can assure you that I’m not into that kind. Indeed. I’ve been very passive until now because up to this moment, I am not yet resolved with my disposition on this matters. I’m not sure of my emotions, much more my reaction to  their moves except for my priorities. And feeling the pressure is another thing.  Rest assured however that the feeling remains.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

