jump to navigation

When you become less of a word September 6, 2010

Posted by pilibustero in Personal.
Tags: ,
trackback

So what is then with the word. I know it would come to this point where I would find myself in a pressure cooker. Being in such an imposing situation gave me second thoughts and reservations. For sure, this doesnt mean that I would shy away with the commitment, but definitely this is something I have to ponder upon. If only for the material gain, I could always ran this aground but that is not the case. While it may not be my choice to go with the flow, I certainly won’t allow myself to jump off a floating boat. It’s a tough decision really to stick on yourself to something you’re not ready down to your toe. But its tougher when you’re caught in a mess, in the middle of your voyage, and only a word could save you. For now, I am less of a word.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

