jump to navigation

LIFE March 12, 2011

Posted by pilibustero in Personal.
trackback

by allidel nagaicneg

The prints of yesterdays are the golden fences
Making these days beautiful moments to see
The tomorrows are my forward steps
The gauges of my successes and failures in my experiences
For I only do things dictated by my thoughts and emotions

Who can ever detach me from what and who am I?
In this nest of laughter and tears
In this whirlpool of dreams and nostalgic hallucinations
My aspirations, my challenges and my struggles
Are with firm foundations

Fear not, for I am unbowed, determined and deep-rooted
To the principles of humanity I hold on
I am unshaken; I live up to the scroll of sanctity
The holiness of the rosary of truths
And the worthiness of the unexpandable secrets of life

I found courage to probe the world’s phenomenon
The callous it bears painted no results
But the path of righteousness fossilized in my heart
Its components picture out these clouds
I have to withstand with life and ask no more.

*mamsky

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

