jump to navigation

Mid-Summer Wishes May 16, 2011

Posted by pilibustero in Personal.
Tags: , , , , , ,
trackback

It’s summer season (read: mid-summer) and I guess everyone who’s into outdoor or field activities more or less have plans in their minds. Or for some, they have long planned their schedule for this season and are pretty excited right now to commence a long list of summer activities. Our recent visit to the Pahiyas Festivities in Lucban, Quezon yesterday reminded me of the long list of wishes and plans of outdoor activities ahead locally and who knows, abroad, possibly, SEA. But given the pressure at work, and hopefully becoming a student again might limit those travel wishes. Nevertheless, I still have few activities ahead to keep me sane and keep my list on the roll. Towards the end of this month, I’ll be back in Davao with the Backpackers after roughly a decade or so. Crossing my fingers to catch a glimpse of the Island Garden City of Samal and meet some relatives. Before that, I’ll be joining Ive on my first attendance to a major concert. Having Maroon 5 for a first, and our first time together is just so right and special.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

